SH41243533 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a trained and qualified Bharatnatyam Dancer and also teachs dance to students. She is B. A in English, M.A in journalism and mass communication and has also done B.Ed, She likes travelling, She has a charming personality and she is an extrovert kind of girl.Currently teaching in an International school. She lives life to the fullest. She is very talkative and a cheerful girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH41243533