SH41103118 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Anavil
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My friends describe me as easygoing, soft-spoken, fun-loving, down to earth and a family oriented person with a positive approach towards life. Post completing my Masters in Commerce from MS University of Vadodara, I also completed CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) from ICFAI Hyderabad. I am presently working as an Assistant Manager with NJ India Invest Pvt. Ltd. at Surat. My hobbies/ interests include playing cricket, adventure sports, listening to music, traveling and exploring different places.

About Family:
I belong to a close-knit, cultured and respectful Desai-Anavil Brahmin family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother who is happily married and well settled.

Partner Expectations:
I am looking for a true friend and companion for life with whom I can build a strong relationship filled with love, trust and respect. She should be easygoing, soft-spoken, jovial, educated and a family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Anavil
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Vadodra View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhadeli, Valsad., with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH41103118