Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Mother Tongue
Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a simple girl in nature with pleasing personality. She is somebody who has very innovative and creative approach towards conceptualizing things . At present she has just completed her Masters in Electrical Communication Engineering and looking for a job in Bangalore.. She is someone who is easy-going and gels well along with people .
    As a father I would define her positive traits as understanding, but the best about her is, she carries an eternal smile on her face irrespective of the situation.

    About family :- We belong to traditional Hindu:Vishwakarma family with progressive thinking, settled in Sakleshpur, Mangalore. I am Name Visible on Login`s father employed as a Lecturer in a reputed college and my wife is employed as Head Mistress in a school. My younger daughter is working in CGI and settled in her career.

    Partner Expectations:- In her words she is `Looking for a partner who is understanding,loving and caring` towards her and her feelings. We are seeking Name Visible on Login`s life partner to be professionally settled , well educated (B.Eng / MSC/ MBA/ M.Com) and of the same wavelength as she is.
    Someone who is Malayali settled in Bangalore / Chennai / Mangalore would be preferable. Prospect who are on higher position in MNC and belonging to a well put up family is what we look forward to meet. He should be someone who accepts my daughter the way she is, support her to pursue her career and aspirations in life . Prospects who are settled in abroad who match with my daughter`s profile are welcomed.

    Thank you for your time. If you think my daughter`s credentials are a good match feel free to initiate a communication.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma,Vishwakarma
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Karnataka
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bunt, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Pillai... more
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Tulu
    • India
    • Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: