SH40488720 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Naik
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am easy going person soft spoken coming from a middle class family with moral values and self respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Naik
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haldipur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Cooking
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH40488720