SH40279408 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Kerala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Completed House Surgeoncy from Kottayam medical college. I am from a stable orthodox upper middle class family. My father is Associate Professor in NSS H College, Changanacherry. My mother is Manager in SBT Kozhencherry. My younger brother is an engineering student. My parents are looking for a Doctor who has either completed his PG or is doing PG in medicine, paediatrics, orthopaedics, Radio diagnosis etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Changanacherry, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH40279408