Profile created by Self
Age / Height
23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Brahmin - Panda
Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very simple girl and very adjustable as i belong to a defense background. i love to see new places. i am very free frank, can easily mixed up with anybody.. currently working with genpact hyd...
    I have great trust on god...I live life to the fullest. I am altrust n believes in commitment... highly optimistic and charming... i love going around places...easily adjustable...I believe in .present and try to live every moment of life as life is one can be bored wid me,very much loving n caring..happy as always

    I belong to a family of 4. My father is working as an Junior Warrant Officer in IAF.My mother is a housewife n i have a little family is very much open minded...very caring n mixing up quality..very much caring papa ki ladali..mumy is my best frnd..n my little bro my biggest assest i love my family n proud to hav such a family..
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Panda
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Odia
    • India, USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Civil Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: