SH36363419 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modh Vanik
Masters degree in Finance
Student
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I am Yogesh and this profile is for my daughter, Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login is very fun loving and a relationship oriented girl. She is caring and gives a lot of importance to family. With a combination of maturity, confidence and endless energy, she is endearing to all around her. Whenever she is around, there is bound to be a big grin on everyone's face. Her honesty and truthfulness is there for all to see. She will think of everyone around her and keep them happy and cheerful.

Our family is well established in Vadodara. We are affluent and very active socially. Name Visible on Login's father is an industrialist (has his own factory in GIDC), mother is a homemaker (an awesome cook) and younger sister is studying in college. We are a very close knit family who are very supportive of each other.

We are looking for a well educated boy from a good family background. Someone who values relationships and is sociable. He should be understanding, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modh Vanik
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH36363419