SH35568154 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, English
Syrian Orthodox
Honours degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Ontario, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family and friends would describe me as god-fearing, funny, smart, family oriented, sweet, down to earth, outgoing, caring and a person with a great sense of humour. I have a good mix of both Eastern and Western values. My family and I live in Canada. We are Indians. I have an honours degree in Biomedical Science and I am currently studying in Medicine. If you are interested please send me a message and I can elaborate more. :) Thanks and best of luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH35568154