SH35456787 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an intelligent and caring person. He is fun-loving and believes in living life to the fullest. He respects his elders and is open minded. Music is his passion. He love meeting people and socializing. He has done his MBA in Finance and is currently working as a Senior Manager in Mumbai.

Ours is the nuclear well educated family. My elder son is Chartered Accountant and is working with top Indian Bank. My daughter-in-law is MBA and working with International Research and Consultancy firm. Whereas I am tutor running my own Coaching classes in Mumbai. My wife is homemaker. We believe in independent living, yet we are bonded family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH35456787