SH34541884 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. I am currently working as a Teacher.

My friends describe me as: witty and confident.
Values: honest, loving and caring.

Motto in life: to live n let live.
Hobbies: reading, dance, listening to music.
Favorite books: Secret, PS I Love You etc.
Favorite sports: Badminton, football.
Views on marriage: i believe in trusting and standing by each other positively in all walks of life.nnA small and happy family,lives together in peace and harmony,stands by one another in all times,a loveable family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH34541884