SH34441553 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a groom for my daughter (Velanadu vaidiki only), who is from a traditional family which respects and practices our culture, good looking, with decently good earnings, jovial and fun loving, respectful to elders and who can love and respect his partner. Preferably residing at Hyderabad or Bangalore in India, or USA. Horoscope match is a must and the groom's birth star should be among Chitha, Dhanishta, Moola, Stabhishek, Visaka
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tenali, with traditional values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH34441553