Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, orthodox
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person... I am looking for a partner who is GOD fearing, simple, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature. Currently I am working with UST Global.I am a fun loving person with an open mind towards life. Other than my professional commitments I spend my free time in Travelling, meeting friends and family etc
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, Orthodox
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pathanamthitta, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: