SH33809168 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya, Bishnupriya Manipuri
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am adaptive, versatile, tenacious
in learning and ambitious; I am a sales and marketing professional and I intend to muster the tenets of marketing in forging a career path to meet my personal goals and
aspirations. I am a proactive and ingenious individual; I appreciate
and enjoy different art forms and envisage
interest in dance; I am passionate
towards painting and like reading( fiction as well as non-fiction), solving puzzles, watching movies and travelling.

My father is an engineer and my mother is a teacher and I have no siblings.

I am looking for someone who has interests similar to that of mine.
ยท
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya, Bishnupriya Manipuri
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Nayaka
Mother Tongue Manipuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH33809168