SH31715983 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Louisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a doctor, hoping to start residency in USA soon. I am currently working as a research associate in University of Louisville, Kentucky. I have grown up in Nigeria, and then went to medical school in Manipal, India.I enjoy reading, all types of music and exploring new cuisines. I have an extremely close-knit extended family that is a great part of who I am. Im blessed to have a wonderful group of friends, and would not hesitate to go that extra mile for them.Having been brought up in a household where tradition is valued as much as being liberal, I believe in striking the right balance of both. I value honesty and kindness in relationships. In marriage, I hope to have a steadfast friend. Someone who is simple, easy going, and enjoys the little things in life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Nigeria

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thalassery, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH31715983