SH31221182 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Iyengar, Tamil
Masters degree in Education
Training Professional
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm looking to find someone who I can have a fun, exciting and comfortable life with. I'm divorced yes, but no big drama or baggage associated with it! I'm a fun, sincere and competent girl who knows when to be serious and when to have to have a good time. Im popular, talkative and have been told am quite funny.. To laugh with and not at.. most of the time :p

I'm looking for a confident and fun partner who I can share all my experiences with. I want that person to have been brought up overseas so you can be as confused as me.. :P, someone who has experienced relationships (please no first time relationships!) and someone who wants to take it slow, take all the correct little steps before making the big leap. I believe personality is much more important than looks, but the one thing I do like is height.. so if you are tall.. you're in luck.
Education is important so at least a masters would be nice. Other than that.. I'm open to meeting new people and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Iyengar, Tamil
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Training Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH31221182