SH30232245 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Gramani
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Miami, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I see my self as a down to earth guy who gives value to good relationship. I grew up in a very traditional family with lots of good relatives around me. I am looking for a girl who also kinda having a similar background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gramani
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gramani
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH30232245