SH29859725 
Profile created by Friend
26 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Ramdasia
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
iam confident, and never forget my promises, be smart and intelligent
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Ramdasia
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Writing, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicRap Music, Sufi music
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH29859725