SH29240117 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hai dis is dr. Name Visible on Login. nw persuing my MDS in ORAL PATHOLOGY DEPRTMTNT in SVS DENTAL CLG. ours is small and sweet family. i have 1 younger sister working in IBM. im very much interested in singing and meditation.... i would like to have a patner who supports me in all d situations and encourages fr singing too.. shd be frindly and jovial.....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to ikshwakula, gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jagityal, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Yoga, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH29240117