SH25713902 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, rajput
Honours degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are based in Kolkata. Name Visible on Login is my younger son. My elder son is based in dubai and is a father of two..Name Visible on Logins younger sister is working in Bangalore. Name Visible on Login is based here in Kolkata running our family owned footwear business. He's had done his schooling and colleging here in kolkata He has also done his Cfa from ICFAI .
He is a very hardworking person. He always believe where there is no pain there is no gain.
He finds pleasure in visiting New places. He's also very popular amongst his friends and family. A fanatic bout sports. He's very friendly humble well behaved.
We are looking for a suitable bride who matches his criteria someone who can be his inspiration and vice versa. We don't have any problem with a working girl.
Its just that she should be more than a life partner to him..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Rajput
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH25713902