Visible on Accept
SH25343042 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, sandhey
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Not working
Lives in Patiala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
LOOKING FOR
A good charactered,spiritual, should be equally qualified, independent from well settled background.
I am purely Manglik so looking for Manglik...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, Sandhey
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from patiala, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH25343042