SH25337644 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Kutchi,Bhatia
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Marriage is the closest friendship one can ever have. Its a bond where two people choose to spend the rest of their lives together being a part of the ups and downs of each other. It's a mutual relationship and requires responsibility, care and respect towards each other. I am looking for a partner who can be my best friend. We should have at least a few things in common. Would be really great if she is an ambitious, curious and independent individual who doesn't believe in stereotypes. I believe in knowing a person well before I choose to spend my life with her. So, I am expecting that after we connect on a match of basic interests, we spend some time talking and understanding each other, followed by meeting a couple of times.

    I am an ambitious, determined, independent, hard working, emotional & analytical person. I respect and appreciate details. I always attempt to look at circumstances in a realistic and logical way.

    By nature, I consider myself to be open enough to listen and look at things from various perspectives. I love having conversations, but I speak a little less and take time to fully open up, after which I tend to speak up quite a lot.

    Originally from Kolkata, I have lived in Mumbai in the past, and currently reside in Bangalore. Professionally, I am passionate about technology and the web and keep tinkering around with designing and programming for the web. I have attempted to startup businesses twice in the past, Those were great experiences & I would love to embark upon some worthwhile business idea in the future. Currently, I work as a technology consultant with two companies.

    I like to give life to my passions and ambitions and my interests comprise general design, following cutting-edge technology advancements, photography, exploring & learning new things, travelling, music, meeting new people and lately reading fiction.

    I believe in making my passion my work and am malleable and open in that sense.

    I like participating in community work and have done so whenever I have gotten the opportunity. I am involved in a national initiative to nurture innovation and entrepreneurship for more than 4 years now. Was also shortly involved in an NGO which focuses on education of underprivileged children.

    At home in Kolkata, I have my grandparents, parents and a younger sister. My father runs an export business of Jute Shopping Bags, for 35+ years and my mother is a housewife. I have a sister who's studying Fashion Design as a part of her under-graduation studies.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kutchi,Bhatia
    • Don't know
    • Kutchi
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jakhau
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 31
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Web / UX Designers, Research Assistant, Research Scholar, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH25337644