Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, shaikh
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Business Management MBA.
My friends describe me as: confident and talkative..
Hobbies: my hobbies r... listning music and swimming.
Favorite sports: my favorite sports r football and cricket...
Views on marriage: my views over marriage, once the boy likes the girl and vise versa, the parents would get into negotiations of various arrengements, sharing or meeting of all expences and fix a date for the marriage there could be an engagement ceromony to seal the alliance this is case the girl has to complete her studies or the boy has to stabilize in his job or for some reasons the marriage could take place only several months later even during this period, the boy and girl normally would not be allowed to date but permitted to see each other for a chit chat but always in one of the two homes.
I own a company with my own license which has Timex Distributorship. Alhumduiallah.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from patna, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Travelling, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: