SH23209903 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Agamudaiyar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there

I am Name Visible on Login working as an manager in private firm. I am looking for understanding and caring life partner from respect family
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Agamudaiyar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from coimbatore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Mother Tongue Tamil
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH23209903