SH22424097 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, English
Evangelical
Associates degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Providence, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friend here is a beautiful girl with an equally beautiful personality. She independent a hard worker who deserves the best companions out of life from a friendship to a relationship. She is a loyal, compassion, kind and loving and very big on her faith as a Christian and as a person. Not to mention an amazing cook! She is Spanish girl looking for a little bit of flavor in her life. Lets not rush into a marriage but if your looking to start things off with a friendship send me a message and Ill get you in contact. Don't be scared if your looking to find something great in your life then take the step. She has been my friend for years and I would not exchange that for anything in my life. Hopefully you get the chance to see the same as I do!! Willing and able to email you photos. Couldn't get one up shoot me a message and ill send one out.... Take
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Evangelical
Lives in Providence, RI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Dominican Republic

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Dominican, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in USA, Dominican Republic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH22424097