SH21325166 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Badaganadu
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I have completed my BSc. I work as Quality Analyst in a BPO sector. I'm a classical singer(Karnatic).
My father is a Govt employee. My mom is a home maker. I have an younger sister even she is working in a private sector.
I'm soft spoken, friendly and a Practical girl.
Kind of person looking for marriage: A person who is practical, understandable, frank enough, with human values and no bad habits...
I believe in simplicity and I also prefer a very simple marriage. I have briefed about my family and my personal opinion too over here. People who are not ready for this do not contact and who are not genuinely looking for a LIFE PARTNER please stay away from this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Badaganadu
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Bangalore with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH21325166