SH18624936 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Kambo (Chimba)
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I never know how to sum up myself in a few words but here goes. My name is Name Visible on Login. I have done my Bachelors and pursuing Masters in Computer Application. Currently I am working as a Web Designer/Developer (IT field) as a freelancer. My work is incredibly challenging and satisfying and keeps me
busy. Outside of work I try to find a balance between family and friends. My family are the most important people to me, I am very close to them.My Interest include reading books, going to gym and travelling.

I am looking for someone I can share my life with and has fairly modern, liberal views but also has family values that would compliment my own. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, kind, and funny, and understands the important of working hard but having a balance in life too.

Thanks for visiting profile
Wish you Good Luck in search of your soul mate
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Kambo (Chimba)
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baghapurana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kshatriya
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH18624936