SH17409493 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login fro Mumbai live with my family.
    Alhamdulillah I am literate by grace of Allah and he has blessed me with effective job of Financial Services organization.

    I have been residing in South Mumbai since birth and spent most of my life in Mumbai culture following Islam moderately and pray to Allah to bless me with eternal growth of knowledge towards Islamic values.

    Parents are really helpful all the time and always have been supportive to my decisions and to correct me whenever I am in difficult situation.

    Allah is really great and wish that he may approve this way of finding a beautiful minded person and good at heart to inculcate values of family, society, culture and Islam in purity.

    Have two younger sisters and brother as I lead them with good deeds and examples as per my best ability gifted by Allah.

    Thanks for spending time with me here, if you wish to know more please let me know through appropriate procedures of this web portal which is really good by name and approach. I am pleased with their presentation of profiles.

    Kshatriya!nnWe are well knit family of Two Brothers and Two sisters staying together along with our parents. All well educated to face the world as it comes to handle all situations except parents who are well aware about our upbringing, lifestyle and our wishes. Rest if Allah permits to lead a path towards Jannah and success in this world, would work towards it selfless
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 28
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH17409493