SH16949063 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Silvassa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Dr. Asha Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others). My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include Music. I prefer reading mystery related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional with a Modern Outlook & Thoughts. I am looking for someone with values, open thoughts but yet traditional.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH16949063