SH15596744 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Havyaka
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister grew up in Mumbai.She has completed her education in Mumbai. She is working as a software professional.Currently working in Bangalore.She is fun-loving and adventures.She likes to travel. She is also helpful. She is looking for a person who is fun loving and has moderate values.My Family native is Sagara.We lived in Mumbai for more than 25+ years.My father is a businessman.My mother is a housewife..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Havyaka
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sagara, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH15596744