SH15105676 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awdhiya
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is handsome, caring and good looking. I am looking for a nice doctor girl for my brother. He has completed his MBBS and MS (General Surgery) and is currently doing MCH (Super Specialization) in Uro Surgery. Please contact me if you are interested and we can exchange more details like photographs, family background and anything else that you might be interested in. Father, Dr K D Sinha, is an Orthopedic Surgeon. Sister is MS in OBG and currently residing in US. Mom stays back home and takes care of us. Brother-in-law is a Manager in a multinational company and currently residing in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awdhiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH15105676