SH14783009 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I m simple , I m very practical in nature n down to earth.

I like travelling different places , knowing different culture , customs.
I like reading books, music , movies , n photography -crazy about capturing nature , cricket n football .
Also like discussions on various topic s.

My ideal partner is supportive in nature. descent in nature , humble n polite n little bit religiou
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH14783009