SH13481691 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jaiswal Jain
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A perfect mix of traditional and modern values, she has a pleasant personality and a charming smile.
Father- Ph.D. in Chemistry, Working as Gen Manager in ONGC India
Mother- MA,B. Ed., Working as Teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Mumbai
Brother- B. Tech from IIT, Mumbai, recently Married, working in a finance company in Delhi
Grand Father- Retd. Principal from Kendriya Vidyalaya
Maternal Grand Father- Retd. Dy. Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
Uncle/aunt- working in KVS
Maternal Uncle's- Working in Multinational companies
Maternal Cousins (Brother & Sister)- in US
Paternal Cousins(Brother & Sister)- in Australia
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jaiswal Jain
Belongs to Tonk gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH13481691