SH12444632 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Intelligent, smart, dynamic, resourceful and cheerful - this
describes our daughter who is in the final year of her Masters in Oral and
Maxillo- Facial surgery in a reputed Government College in Chennai. She
describes herself as traditional with splashes of modernity and flexibility to
adapt to changes. Others describe her as nerdy, jovial, straight forward and an
interesting person to move with. Her other interests include carnatic music,
Vipasana and writing.

About our family:- We are a closely knit family. Father is a General Manager in a manufacturing company. Mother is an independent Researcher. Younger brother is pursuing PhD in United States.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Vadula gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kancheepuram, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Social Service, Singing, Yoga, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH12444632