SH09037937 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Austin, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are some details about my daughter in her own words:
" I was born and brought up in Pune. I did my Bachelors in Electronics and
Telecommunication from Pune University with
Distinction. Then I worked with Infosys for sometime. I received my Masters in Computer Science from Texas State University. Currently I am working in Austin in Information Security area.

Even if I am from science background I have a lot of interest in
arts. I am an amateur guitar player and likes listening music. I am
also fond of cricket, tennis, painting, gardening and learning new
languages. I am calm and down to earth person. I have faith in God
and I follow spiritual path."

Me and my wife we are retired from govt. service and are residing in Pune. We had an inter caste marriage. My wife is Deshasth brahmin and I am shimpi. Name Visible on Login has an elder sister who is an Architect and pursuing her MS in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Squash, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH09037937