SH09029955 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmiths
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! This is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors Degree in Computer Science. I am currently
working as a GIS Engeineer. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include
music, sports, cooking and going places.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmiths
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vizag, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH09029955