SH08029806 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Punjabi Hindu
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Johannesburg, South Africa
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is Good Looking, Handsome, Simple and Hard Working boy. Has a very pleasant nature.Short and sweet family of 4.We Residing in Nasik since long time and Having good status in the society.Father is middle management officer in PSU bank,presently posted in Nasik ,Mother is a simple homemaker,younger brother completed graduation.We are looking for a good match which will deserve place in our family.He is in South Africa since last June for project on site by the company.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Punjabi Hindu
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH08029806