SH07611219 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Karana,Mohanty
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is pretty, charming, smart, intelligent and a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. She is sentimental and very loving by nature, family oriented, and a genuinely warm and affectionate person. By nature, her friends and family find her very sweet and wonderful company, know that she is always there for everyone, whole heartedly, and at work, she is known to be sincere, a fantastic manager and team member, and someone who is calm and composed, even in the most trying situations. Loves to travel and explore new places and cultures, reads, enjoys cooking and does it well. While being the pampered and most loved one in the family, she carries a mature and sensible head on her shoulders. Being an Army officer(Colonel)'s daughter,she has had her schooling across many states. Did her Bachelors in Commerce with Hons and MBA in HR from Symbiosis, Pune. She has a good academic record. After working in Infosy, Intel and Aon Hewitt in various positions in HR and HR Consulting, she is now responsible for Leadership Development in an Indian multinational conglomerate. We are a close knit family. My father(retd IAS officer) and my mother adore their grand daughter. My wife(MA, B Ed) is a Rajput from Delhi and our home maker. My son,who is younger to my daughter, after doing BE in IT, worked with Mahindra Satyam and HP and is presently with Dow Jones in Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana,Mohanty
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bhubaneswar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Seafood, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH07611219