SH06862673 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! We are looking for a suitable boy for my sister Sye Name Visible on Login. This account is been handled by me as well as her. Sye's details are as follows:

She has completed Bachelors in Mass Media & is Post Graduate in Advertising & Public Relations. Currently persuading her MBA and working as a freelancer.

Her hobbies include reading, movies, glass paintings, drawing, baking, writing poems, music and anything that demands creativity.

Girl in her own words, "My opinion about marriage is - Marriage is not only between two people. Its a life time relation between two families. Hence I would definitely look for a guy who is modern yet traditional & can value both the families. I would do the same as well. I believe understanding, maturity, respect and care in any relationship is necessary."

Our family comprises of four people.. father, mother, I (brother) & my sister. My father is an entrepreneur, my mom is a house... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Painting, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH06862673