SH06738664 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania
Location
:
Essex, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm probably mad for doing this!

    **I'm only interested in Gujarati guys!** Sorry!

    Guys always say it's hard to find a good girl, well I'm one of those elusive good girls! I've been told I'm pretty honest (in a good need-to-think-before-i-speak kind of way!), genuine, smart, and i like to think i have a good sense of humour, but I guess you'll be the judge of that! .

    So what do I love? I love to travel and experience other cultures, with many places still on my to see list to cross off! I love a good night out with friends. I love to cook and to exercise (but not at the same time). I love a good night in with popcorn and a stupid movie. I love trying some new activity or finding some new place to explore. I love a lot of other things and hopefully I can tell you more.

    So who am I looking for? A normal Londoner! Someone outgoing, genuine and caring, someone who will make me laugh, who wants to travel the world and who wants to be with someone to share some amazing experiences. Oh and as small as it is - someone that can spell!!

    Ideally hope to meet someone who also works in central London
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Essex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Surrey
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH06738664