SH06254921 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, valmiki
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m looking for a suitable match for me i am career oriented girl want to make myself independent and i want a guy who belong to educated family and good family and decent guy who understand all responsibilities as well as social person and well settled person.

we are six member my father is in govt job as a b grade officer my mother is housemaker we are tree siblings two brothers which 1 is married one is younger who persuing bca
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Valmiki
Belongs to -hutwal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from haryana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH06254921