SH05765559 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, bahl
Bachelors degree in Management
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m a very reserve kind of a person.. a bit of introvert... i don't like parties at ol... i m searchng fr an honest n down 2earth person!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Bahl
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH05765559