SH05397611 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Undergraduate - Management
Profession
:
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Besta
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Undergraduate in Management. I am currently working as a Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, cooking, singing, dancing, visiting my lovely orphanage often.. I prefer reading moral stories related books. My favourite sports are nothing. My family is traditional also goes with modern outlook. I am looking for someone who treats me as his friend, wife, philosopher and guide. Am in need of a person who treats me as his special friend. I need a person who can face problems with a smile on his face. Not escaping from the problems. I mainly need a person who can treats my family as his family. I am a family with 6 members. My Amma, my daddy, an elder brother, sister in law, cute nephew and my grandfather. My brother is blessed with nice partner same way I need a partner who tries to mingle with our family. I want him to be a 7 member. Same way I promise. I can be a good daughter in law and a good wife. I don't want to disturb a family with my coming where in I want to be a part of it. I will explain him about my past when gets confirmed. Finally I want to mention I can be everything what he expects..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Besta
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Nellore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Management
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Christian:Born Again
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
    • Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Bangalore, Chennai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH05397611