SH01922398 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Shoukolin
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving, full of entertainment, with simple values. I like travelling, music and hanging around with friends. I am a qualified sketcher, so attached with it. I believe in simplicity and have a modern outlook..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Shoukolin
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Painting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH01922398