SH01536714 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Teli
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is caring, devoted, adjusting in nature. Has good temperament. Has good moral value. Takes care of elder family members.. Makes balance in personal and professional life. has good interest in preparing various foods. Practising Homeopathic Physician in Hari Nagar & Jeevan Park (New Delhi).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Chandigarh, Fatehabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH01536714