SH00695982 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Architecture
Profession
:
Architect
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin,iyer
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is our second daughter for whom we are seeking a good match. She is an attractive girl, tall with defined features and a pleasant disposition. She has done her schooling in Muscat, college in India and masters from Italy.Having studied there, she had a good opportunity to visit many places in Europe, as she is fond of travelling and visiting new countries. A very vibrant girl who is practical and logical in her thinking and loves to live life well.Being ambitious and with a drive to excel given the right opportunity, she works hard to reach her goals.She is very passionate about dancing and has been trained in salsa.

    Seeking a good alliance from a good family who will encourage her in her future life.

    We are basically from Bangalore from a well educated family. I passed out of IIT (M) and MBA(XLRI) and my wife has done her masters from Bangalore. I work in Muscat, Oman in a private firm and been here for the last 22 years.Our first daughter is married and lives in Singapore. She has had a varied international exposure and would like her partner with similar views and someone who is broadminded with a positive outlook to life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, Oman
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,iyer
    • naidrupakashyapa-
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India, Oman
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 31
    • 6' 0"(182cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH00695982