SH00431339 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber, Murtipujak
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple kind of girl. down to earth. sweet, calm & loving personality.. i love travelling n spending time with loved ones n caring for them. i respect responsible people. I am looking for a like minded man who is loving caring and responsible and has a wonderful family of which i can be a part of. my hobbies cooking, listening songs, watching movies, cricket, playing games..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber, Murtipujak
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kutch, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH00431339