SH86986321 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Crawley, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!
I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Science. I am currently working as a Software Test Engineer in a engineering company.

My friends describe me as: considerate, witty, kind, energetic and good natured.
Hobbies: Trying new things, Reading, cooking, gardening, theatre, comedy.
Favorite books: The picture of Dorian Gray, The art of war, the last lecture.
Favorite sports: Always open to trying new sports, love running, mountain biking, badminton, golf, tennis, swimming.
Views on marriage: Your partner should be your best friend and bring out the best in you..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5n3h4