Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, terapanthi
Associates degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Belonging to a simple, friendly natured and open minded, middle class nuclear family comprising of mother and younger sister. Regarding my self a person who loves simplicity, loves spending time with family and friends. enjoying mother nature i.e. roaming in green nature visiting hill spots, rejunuvates me the most. Also a religious person following Name Visible on Login diet. Also we are strictly against any form of dowry.
I want to marry a girl who is educated, open minded , having good sense of humour and religeous
At present working at with semi PSU as Senior Finance and Accounts Officer.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Travelling
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: