SH97880119 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Surendranagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello !! Myself Name Visible on Login. I have done my Masters in Pharmacy. I am looking for a well educated, smart and good looking match of my caste.He should follow deen as well as duniya. My father is a timber merchant n my mother is a housewife.Wishing u a good luck.
Regards, Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Surendranagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Surendranagar. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH97880119