SH97879777 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Punjabi
Associates degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in El Sobrante, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Bio data:

Name Visible on Loginharma
January 6th, 1986 8:16am
Oakland, California
(Yes, I am a citizen)


Education: (Associates) degree in Psychology.
Work: Assistant teacher in a Montessori preschool.

I should mention, my family also strongly believes in kundli matching. Please contact me if ours matches.

What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a seedha saadha brahmin aadmi, willing to settle in California and is serious about starting a friendship, relationship, and eventually marriage. You must realize marriage in our culture is not only about two people, but two families. I am definitely not looking for a hook up.

Personality traits/other things about me/quirks/things you should know :)

Ajeeb!, cultured, simple, affectionate, funny, loving, kind of indecisive, laid back, caring, patient, understanding, goofy, punctual, moody, love Middle Eastern/Italian/Indian/Mexican food, scary movies, comedy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Punjabi
Lives in El Sobrante, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Oakland View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, House Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, House Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH97879777